List

Upcoming Events

CA State Thespian Festival

Thursday, March 28, 2019 to Saturday, March 30, 2019 -- (All Day)

PTSA Talent Show

Friday, April 5, 2019 -- (All Day)

Star Systems

Saturday, April 6, 2019 to Sunday, April 7, 2019 -- (All Day)

ROP Student Success Awards

Monday, April 8, 2019 -- (All Day)

Carden Arbor Talent Sow

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 -- (All Day)

MOVE Dance Competition

Friday, April 12, 2019 to Sunday, April 14, 2019 -- (All Day)

Valencia Elementary Choral Program

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 -- (All Day)

Pepper Tree Elementary Choral Program

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 -- (All Day)

Comedy Sportz

Thursday, April 18, 2019 -- (All Day)

UHS Choir Spring Concert

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 -- (All Day)


1 2 3