List

Upcoming Events

College Night

Thursday, October 4, 2018 -- (All Day)

UHS Vocal Jazz Festival

Friday, October 12, 2018 -- (All Day)

UHS Theatre Presents We Are The Wolves

Thursday, October 25, 2018 to Saturday, October 27, 2018 -- (All Day)

UHS Choir Fall Concert

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 -- (All Day)

UHS Choir Fall Concert

Thursday, November 1, 2018 -- (All Day)

Financial Aid Parent Night

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 -- (All Day)

Comedy Sportz

Friday, November 9, 2018 -- (All Day)

Baldy View Elementary Talent Show

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 -- (All Day)

UHS Theatre Holiday Show

Friday, November 30, 2018 to Saturday, December 1, 2018 -- (All Day)

UHS Dance Show

Friday, December 7, 2018 to Saturday, December 8, 2018 -- (All Day)


1 2 3 4 5 6 7