List

Upcoming Events

UHS Theatre presents Best of Broadway

Friday, April 27, 2018 to Saturday, April 28, 2018 -- (All Day)

Express Dance Concert

Thursday, May 3, 2018 to Friday, May 4, 2018 -- (All Day)

Thunderstruck Dance Competition

Saturday, May 5, 2018 to Sunday, May 6, 2018 -- (All Day)

Valencia Elementary PTA Talent Show

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 -- (All Day)

Battle of the Jazz Bands

Thursday, May 10, 2018 -- (All Day)

Rainbow Dance Competition

Friday, May 11, 2018 to Sunday, May 13, 2018 -- (All Day)

Pioneer Band Concert

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 -- (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Comedy Sportz

Thursday, May 17, 2018 -- (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

HEF Showcase

Monday, May 21, 2018 -- (All Day)

Baldy View Elementary Showcase

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 -- (All Day)


1 2