List

Upcoming Events

UHS Theatre presents New York State of Mind

Thursday, October 26, 2017 to Saturday, October 28, 2017 -- (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Comedy Sportz

Thursday, November 2, 2017 -- (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Pepper Tree Elementary PTA

Friday, November 3, 2017 -- (All Day)

College Night

Thursday, November 9, 2017 -- (All Day)

Baldy View Elementary Talent Show

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -- (All Day)

UHS Theatre Variety Show

Friday, December 1, 2017 to Saturday, December 2, 2017 -- (All Day)

Kiwanis Holiday Program

Sunday, December 3, 2017 -- (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Hip Hop Show

Friday, December 8, 2017 -- (All Day)

Dance Dynamics

Sunday, December 10, 2017 -- (All Day)

Express Dance Concert

Friday, December 15, 2017 to Saturday, December 16, 2017 -- (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)


1 2 3 4 5 6 7