Event Calendar


UPCOMING EVENTS



May 2017

Dancing For His Glory – Saturday, May 27, 2017 at All Day
Hauk Film Awards – Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at All Day
Pioneer Jr. High School Awards – Wednesday, May 31, 2017 at All Day

Jun 2017

Comedy Sportz – Thursday, June 1, 2017 at All Day
UHS Band Awards – Friday, June 2, 2017 at All Day
UHS Baccalaureate – Sunday, June 4, 2017 at All Day
Starbound National Talent Competition – Friday, June 9, 2017 to Sunday, June 11, 2017 at All Day
The Talent Planet – Saturday, June 17, 2017 at All Day
Zoetic Movement – Saturday, June 24, 2017 at All Day