Event Calendar


UPCOMING EVENTS



Jan 2019

UHS Theatre Winter Show – Thursday, January 31, 2019 to Friday, February 1, 2019 at All Day

Feb 2019

Baldy View Elementary Talent Show – Wednesday, February 6, 2019 at All Day
Incoming Parent Night – Thursday, February 7, 2019 at All Day
Thunderstruck – Saturday, February 9, 2019 to Sunday, February 10, 2019 at All Day
HEF Awards – Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at All Day
Spotlight Dance Cup – Friday, February 15, 2019 to Sunday, February 17, 2019 at All Day
Comedy Sportz – Thursday, February 21, 2019 at All Day
Imagine Dance Challenge – Friday, February 22, 2019 to Sunday, February 24, 2019 at All Day
District Jazz Showcase – Thursday, February 28, 2019 at All Day

Mar 2019

Western States Jazz Festival – Friday, March 1, 2019 to Saturday, March 2, 2019 at All Day