Event Calendar


UPCOMING EVENTS



Dec 2017

UHS Theatre Variety Show – Friday, December 1, 2017 to Saturday, December 2, 2017 at All Day
Kiwanis Holiday Program – Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Hip Hop Show – Friday, December 8, 2017 at All Day
Dance Dynamics – Sunday, December 10, 2017 at All Day
Express Dance Concert – Friday, December 15, 2017 to Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Valverde Holiday Impromptu – Sunday, December 17, 2017 at All Day
Pioneer Band Concert – Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
UHS Band Awards – Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Jan 2018

Upland National Little League Cap n' Candy event – Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Comedy Sportz – Friday, January 19, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm