Event Calendar


UPCOMING EVENTS



Sep 2017

Freshman/Sophomore Parent Night – Thursday, September 28, 2017 at All Day

Oct 2017

Financial Aid Parent Night – Thursday, October 5, 2017 at All Day
Vocal Jazz Festival – Friday, October 13, 2017 at All Day

Nov 2017

Comedy Sportz – Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Pepper Tree Elementary PTA – Friday, November 3, 2017 at All Day
College Night – Thursday, November 9, 2017 at All Day
Baldy View Elementary Talent Show – Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at All Day

Dec 2017

Kiwanis Holiday Program – Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Hip Hop Show – Friday, December 8, 2017 at All Day
Dance Dynamics – Sunday, December 10, 2017 at All Day