Event Calendar


UPCOMING EVENTS



Oct 2018

College Night – Thursday, October 4, 2018 at All Day
UHS Vocal Jazz Festival – Friday, October 12, 2018 at All Day
UHS Theatre Presents We Are The Wolves – Thursday, October 25, 2018 to Saturday, October 27, 2018 at All Day
UHS Choir Fall Concert – Tuesday, October 30, 2018 at All Day

Nov 2018

UHS Choir Fall Concert – Thursday, November 1, 2018 at All Day
Financial Aid Parent Night – Wednesday, November 7, 2018 at All Day
Comedy Sportz – Friday, November 9, 2018 at All Day
Baldy View Elementary Talent Show – Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at All Day
UHS Theatre Holiday Show – Friday, November 30, 2018 to Saturday, December 1, 2018 at All Day

Dec 2018

UHS Dance Show – Friday, December 7, 2018 to Saturday, December 8, 2018 at All Day