Event Calendar


UPCOMING EVENTS



May 2018

Baldy View Elementary Showcase – Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at All Day
UHS Band Concert – Thursday, May 24, 2018 at All Day
Dancing For His Glory – Saturday, May 26, 2018 at All Day
Haulk Film Awards – Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at All Day
Pioneer Jr High School Awards – Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at All Day
Senior Awards – Thursday, May 31, 2018 at All Day

Jun 2018

Comedy Sportz – Saturday, June 2, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
UHS Baccalaureate – Sunday, June 3, 2018 at All Day
Foothill Knolls 8th Grade Promotion – Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at All Day
Starbound Talent Competition – Friday, June 8, 2018 to Sunday, June 10, 2018 at All Day